Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Hudson

Athletics Director

615-230-3445 bobby.hudson@volstate.edu
Erica Malone

Administrative Assistant

615-230-3233 Erica.Malone@volstate.edu
Justin McKinney

Trainer

615-230-3368

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Otis Key

Head Coach

615-230-3708 Theotis.Key@volstate.edu
Tony Thompson

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Howard Robinson

Videographer

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hunt

Head Coach

615-230-3756 Ryan.Hunt@volstate.edu
Jason Barrett

Assistant Coach

Ryan Simmons

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Melvin

Head Coach

615-230-3234 rusty.melvin@volstate.edu
Ethan Abner

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Hunter Harris

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Ken Miller

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Neil Patel

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Howard Robinson

Videographer

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Lynn

Head Coach

615-230-3700 John.Lynn@volstate.edu
Jimmy Buckner

Assistant Coach

615-230-3328 James.Buckner@volstate.edu